Welcome to Nonprofit SOS

Welcome! This mission of this blog is to serve as a resource for all those in the nonprofit community. Feel free to send me questions at any time and I will do my best to either answer them on this blog, or email you with a response.

This blog was originally started on blogger – http://nonprofitsos.blogspot.com and I am in the process of transferring all of my old posts over to wordpress. So, if it looks like I wrote hundreds of posts in one day – I didn’t. I just want to make sure all my old posts are transferred over.

Leave a Reply

